Share Your World–June 6, 2017

Share Your World

Welcome to my world:

DSCN5118

Once again it is time to SHARE YOUR WORLD! Here are Cee’s questions, let’s see if we can answer them! 

What’s your strongest sense?
NONsense.

Which of Snow White’s 7 dwarfs describes you best? (Doc, Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Dopey)
Hmm, that could be a different identity for each day of the week. Today, I’ll be Happy.

If you could be one age for the rest of your life, what age would that be?
I’d like to go back to when I had eyebrows. Not sure when they disappeared…

List of Jobs You Think You Might Enjoy: Even if you aren’t thinking about a career change, it can be fun to think of other jobs you might enjoy.  [Remember:  This is SYW where even your dreams can become reality.]
This is a tough one, I’m still thinking…

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful to have a wonderful church and pastoral staff; looking forward to family time.

I hope you’ll share your answers, too!

share-your-world2

 

 

11 thoughts on “Share Your World–June 6, 2017

  1. That funny little squirrel!
    Here are my answers
    1. smell
    2. Happy
    3. 50 not young but not old. I was on a roll at 50 and having fun.
    4. An entertainment director on a cruise ship, a wedding planner, a marriage commissioner, a librarian. OK, I’ll stop now.
    5. Thankful for great weather and looking forward to my guests who will be here in two days. I better get off the computer and clean the house!!

    Like

  2. Haha! Love the squirrel in the tea cup feeder. So very typical! I laughed at the eyebrow comment. I still have them but my sister bemoans the loss of hers. Why is that a thing even? It makes no sense to me. Loved your answers today —grateful for friends like YOU!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You’re missing your eyebrows too? Not sure where mine went either! If you ever find yours, see if mine are hanging out with yours, okay? My answers: smell; today I’ll be happy; can’t really pick an age because they were all good for something;, librarian or actress (but my memory disappeared with my eyebrows, so that one won’t happen). 😉

    Like

  4. If only we were as flexible as squirrels! My eyebrows were always thin, but they went completely when I had chemo and never returned. A year ago I had some tattooed on and I am thrilled with them.

    Like

  5. I do not want to change my career since it is the act of being RETIRED… I love retirement.. but if I had to leave retirement I would like to be a photog reporter, video and do interviews of people for the news. love the photo.. I would choose 40 to hang out in for a few more years

    Like

  6. Good Morning, Patti!
    NONsense cracked me up!

    My strongest sense is hearing and it’s a blessing and a curse… 🙂
    I’d have to say that Dopey describes me best lately.
    I would like to go back to 25!
    I don’t really want any jobs, CH and I are retired. But if I had to pick a job it would involve horses.
    Thanks, Patti!

    Like

Please share your thoughts.

