Share Your World–February 6, 2017

Share Your World

Here are Cee’s questions for this week. Are you ready? 

Regarding your fridge, is it organized or a mess inside?
It’s fairly organized. 

Do you prefer your food separated or mixed together?
I assume this refers to a protein, carb, and fruit/vegetable plate, in which I would like them to be separated.

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?
I’d read any of these, though I do find biographies rather interesting. 

Close your eyes. Listen to your body. What part of your body is seeking attention? What is it telling you?
I’m being swallowed by the chair and my back tells me to sit up straight. 

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m very thankful to have only a few scratches on my car; I’m looking forward to feeling better after today’s appointment with my massage therapist. 

Now it’s YOUR turn! I look forward to reading your answers. 

share-your-world2

33 thoughts on “Share Your World–February 6, 2017

  1. My fridge is fairly organized.
    I´m OK with my food mixed together. (now, as a kid I didn´t like it!)
    My hip hurts after a lot of walking on the weekend.
    I am thankful for a wonderful trip to the UK to visit hubby´s family. Haven´t seen some of them for a long time. I am also thankful I don’t have to deal with all the snow they are getting back home on the west coast of Canada!!

    Like

  2. my right shoulder is screaming GET OFF THE COMPUTER.. my fridge is organized, I like my garden peas in my mashed potatoes, but other than that separated. I read nothing but fiction and the Bible. hope your chair has not swallowed you before you read this. LOL.. glad you only have scratches on the car. hope you feel better today

    Like

    • Don’t you dislike when body parts talk so much? They never have anything nice to say. Thank you, I feel much better–my head turns and everything! I have a great therapist.

      Like

  3. HI Patti! My fridge is organized (thanks to a friend who sells Tupperware), I like my foods separated, I prefer fiction and my legs are telling me to get out and walk on this beautiful day! Have a great day!

    Like

  4. Wait, did I miss something? Your car only as a few scratches? Did you have an accident and is that why you need a massage? If so, I’m sorry and I do hope you feel better!! My hips are saying ‘get up, get up! Get off the computer!” But I won’t go until I’ve answered the other questions: pretty organized fridge, food separated unless it’s a casserole, and I like reading all of those.

    Like

    • No, Rose, I hadn’t mentioned it. We decided to make a day trip Saturday for hubby and our SIL to make some auto repairs. It took longer than expected, so we were traveling in the wee hours Sunday–and I had a little “off-road adventure” on the way home. The sound of branches scraping got my attention and I got back in my lane. You know me, always wanting to see the scenery! LOL Not like that, though! I’m OK now, just feel badly about it.

      Like

  5. Our fridge is a mess. You can find anything, and I swear there’s stuff in there older than our dog (who’s 14).
    I don’t care if the food is mixed together. Once it hits my stomach it’s all going to mix anyway.
    I read more fiction than anything, but I do enjoy biographies as well.
    I’m not being “swallowed” but my upper back is encouraging me to practice better posture.

    Like

Please share your thoughts.

