Share Your World–January 30, 2017

Share Your World

Here are Cee’s questions for this week–and I’m even getting my post done on Monday! OOPS! It’s just past midnight, so officially, it’s Tuesday. I’d better get a move on, I have a morning appointment ahead of me. Let’s get to it! 

What is the most incredible natural venue that you’ve ever seen in person?
Blackwater Falls frozen (click link for images) in winter, and experiencing Canaan Valley, WV, in a Jeep.

How many siblings do you have? What’s your birth order?
I have three brothers–the best was saved for last. 😀

If you were a shoe, what kind would you be and why?
I’d be a hiking boot–protective, supportive, and to share the beauty of Nature.

What is the strangest/weirdest thing you have ever eaten?
To my knowledge, I’ve never eaten strange/weird food, unless you consider some of the  things I made when learning to cook. 

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful for time with family and friends, and look forward to more of the same.  

Hope you have a great week–and that you will share your answers, too!

share-your-world2

12 thoughts on “Share Your World–January 30, 2017

  1. #1 – a toss-up between two incredibly beautiful places in Oregon – Crater Lake and Multnomah Falls. #2 Two sisters and like you, Patti, the best was saved for last 😉 #3 A shoe? Hmmm, something sturdy, strong, and durable yet fashionable. #4 The strangest thing I’ve ever eaten was calamari and yuck, I didn’t like it.

    Like

    • I had to go back to see what the last question was–and Alligator tail? That is edible?! LOL Also laughing at your being firstborn–I’m sure he won’t ever forget that!

      Like

  2. I am an only child.
    The Grand Canyon
    The weirdest thing I’ve eaten was Black Pudding. Didn’t know at the time I ate it, that it was ox blood.

    Like

  3. the apps find me.. the PIP camera I saw a photo someone took on FB, not even a friend of mine, I searched the word PIP camera and there it was. I find the apps on other blogs, people post using them and I do a search,

    Liked by 1 person

Please share your thoughts.

