Share Your World–2016 Week 48

Share Your World

img_3632

The Spirea Japonica has a rather colorful outlook on life since the frost.

Cee has our questions, are you ready? 

Do you prefer eating foods with nuts or no nuts?
I’m nutty for nuts! 

If someone made a movie of your life would it be a drama, a comedy, a romantic-comedy, action film, or science fiction?
If they followed me around all day with a camera, it would surely be a comedy of errors. 

Who talks real sense to you?
My husband. He’s detail-oriented and thoroughly thinks through everything. 

Do you have a favorite board game?
Scrabble. 

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful for the time spent with family, time to finish a couple projects around the house, and celebrating our 41st wedding anniversary. I look forward to resting up from last week–and the weather has been wonderful–70s today! 

I hope you’ll share your answers, too! Here’s the link-up if you want to see more:

share-your-world2

16 thoughts on “Share Your World–2016 Week 48

    • Thanks for the laugh this morning, Sandra. I love that about you. I think Bob does, too. I hadn’t thought of that, it does look like Monet took a brush to it. Do you suppose it’s true–we are what we eat? 😉

      Like

  1. your spirea is a great color for this time of year. i like/love nuts and my life is just regular, i don’t think it fits into any of those categories!!! and scategories is my favorite game – i don’t know if i spelled that right!!

    i like your falling snow!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Please share your thoughts.

