Share Your World-2016 Week 34

Share Your World

Here are Cee’s questions for this week’s Share Your World post:

What is your favorite comfort snack food?
Nuts with dark chocolate

Is the paper money in your possession right now organized sequentially according to denomination and with the bills right side up and facing the same way?
If I had any in my possession right now, they would be as you described. 

If you were a mouse in your house in the evening, what would you see your family doing?
One would be watching TV, the other blogging.  

Would you rather not be able to read or not be able to speak?
Not being able to speak can be overcome (I talk to myself a lot!) I choose to be able to read.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful to have had a couple days without interruption to work on my sewing/ironing/craft-storage room, and I look forward to increasing my step count again this week. 

I hope you’ll share your answers, too!

share-your-world2

15 thoughts on “Share Your World-2016 Week 34

    • I agree. So thankful to be able to do both. I like 60% cacao, not as bitter as the darker chocolate. I’d prefer milk chocolate, but trying to be a little healthful about it.

      Like

  1. Our worlds are just the same.. well almost. If I had paper money it would be scrunched up in one of my purse’s side pockets..or stuffed in my wallet. Love dark chocolate and nuts.. I have just recently started walking around our local track. Since I am petite I have to work extra hard to get some distance in…lol! But am really enjoying the challenge…

    Like

    • It’s nice to have a safe place to walk. We used to walk at the high school track, but then they fenced it in and locked it up. There’s one open at the elementary school now, and some people walk there. I guess I’m blessed to have long legs. My sister-in-law says they go to my neck.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Well I can say chocolate bit you may remember I am trying to resist it and biscuits! Have done so since 23 may although had chocolate when family was here. All my money, well daily working money is in a small purse so cannot be flat. Wouldn’t like to not speak and glad my splint is off broken finger and will be happier when consultant see it on Thursday and I the exercises will give me more mobility as time passes.

    Like

  3. my money is always mish mashed and turned every which way… my favorite snack is Oreo cookies.. popcorn is 2nd. evenings finds both of us watching a movie or a tv series on the DVR…

    Like

    • Oh, Oreos! I don’t bring those home any more. They are hard to resist. I like popcorn, too. We do watch movies and shows together, when there’s something we want to see. But if he’s watching “news” through his eyelids, I’d much rather be reading what my blogging buddies are up to.

      Like

Please share your thoughts.

