Share Your World-2016 Week 32

Share Your World

Come on over and share your world! Here are Cee’s questions for this week. I hope you’ll share your answers, too.

DSCN4420

In my world, there’s new home construction in the neighborhood. One of our resident squirrels is building a bungalow directly above the bird feeder.

If you could have an endless supply of any food, what would you get?
Jif Extra Crunchy Peanut Butter

What is the worst thing you ate recently?
Cocoa Puffs. They were wonderful, too! 

Are you comfortable doing nothing? For long stretches of time?
No. Definitely not. 

List of jobs you think you might enjoy: Even if you aren’t thinking about a career change, it can be fun to think of other jobs you might enjoy.
Politician (just kidding!) 
Horticulturist
Service dog trainer
Animal Rescue and Rehabilitation

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful for a few days to spend at home to work on things without interruption (and I lost a pound!); I look forward to seeing Jason Bourne at the theater since we watched the previous three movies this weekend. 

share-your-world2

13 thoughts on “Share Your World-2016 Week 32

  1. Loved reading your answers. 1. Chocolate, Yes I am sure it is a food!!! 2. A GF chocolate cake my daughter made – heaven on a plate. 3. Suprising yes however not for long periods. 4. photographer/videographer, Horticulturist/ Landscape gardener 5.thankful for good friends/ a couple of orchestral concerts next week

    Like

  2. Horticulturist I can certainly see and anything animal related! Interesting answers Patti!
    1. Homemade noodles
    2. Worst? Meaning it was bad for you or it was really bad tasting? I had some nasty tasting frozen tilapia. It was cooked of course but was frozen and purchased at Walmart. Ick!
    3. Yes! I am comfortable doing nothing for long stretches of time… 😀
    4. Being a groom for horses,
    Picture taker
    Kitten cuddler
    Psychologist
    Thankful for the Doctor in the ER last Sunday that convinced my kidney stone to move on out! See #3… might be the problem! Looking forward to going to St. Louis today!
    Thanks Patti!

    Like

  3. You would make a much better politician than we have now (and I am talking internationally)
    My answers
    1. chocolate
    2. french fries (too greasy for me)
    3. No, I have to be busy!
    4. Librarian, archaeologist, historian, museum curator, anthropologist
    I guess I need more lifetimes!!
    5. I am grateful for the never-ending sunshine, all the new friends I have made recently, and the opportunity to read my bi-lingual book at some Spanish bookstores.

    Like

  4. we only watched 2 Jason movies this past week end, they did not have the 3rd. i want to see the new one but will wait until it is on TV.. i do love those movies. i am with you on peanut butter, one of my favorite foods and there is rarely a day i don’t eat it at least once. mainly for breakfast, on a bagel or toast. I do not do well with nothing but i read a lot and to some that means doing nothing… the nothing I dislike the most is waiting in and ER room with someone or me myself.. BORING

    Like

  5. 1) Chocolate. An endless supply sounds heavenly. 2) Hot McDonalds french fries at 9 pm (we were traveling and suddenly hungry and even though they are the worst thing to eat, they tasted so good!) 3) Yep, I have learned to be comfortable doing nothing. I consider it my down time. 4) Book store owner in a small, quaint town; antique dealer; librarian; inspirational speaker; and party planner with my oldest daughter. Gratefulness this week in learning I have another granddaughter on the way. 🙂

    Like

Please share your thoughts.

