Share Your World–2016 Week 29

Share Your World

Here are Cee’s questions for this week’s Share Your World. I hope you’ll share your answers, too! 

What is the perfect pizza?

I don’t eat it often, but my favorite is from Pizza Hut, a personal pan pizza with red onions and green peppers.

What is your favorite time of day?

My favorite time of day is when I first wake up, before I get out of bed. Those last few minutes snuggled in there are bliss.

Show us two of your favorites photographs.  The photos can be from anytime in your life span.  Explain why they are your favorite.

IMG_2363

I like this one because the glass reflects the brilliant blue sky behind me.

Miss Z

Miss Z–This one cracks me up! 

Complete this sentence:  I’m looking forward to…. 

Wednesday. Tuesday is shaping up to be a busy day.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I’m grateful to make progress on cleaning and getting rid of clutter. (Where does all that paper come from?) I look forward to writers group this week.

share-your-world2

11 thoughts on “Share Your World–2016 Week 29

  1. Where DOES all that paper come from? I hear you on that! I cleaned my little nightside bookcase out yesterday and holy smokes–there was a lot crammed on those shelves! Love your pics. Have a great week and good luck getting to Wednesday. 🙂

    Like

  2. That first photo is so neat! And no wonder your little Miss Z cracks you up. 🙂 If we’re having pizza together, I’ll take what you’re having minus the onions. Throw on some black olives with those green peppers and I’ll be even happier. Hope your Tuesday sails by smoothly and Wednesday is calmer.

    Like

  3. Hi Patti!
    Perfect pizza is the homemade pizza I make!
    Favorite time of day is late afternoon, especially in fall and winter.
    No pictures in the comments… 😀
    I am looking forward to getting our internet straightened out one of these days… so tired of messing with our internet provider.

    Love that picture of Miss Z!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m thinking I need to get that pizza recipe! It’s frustrating to deal with internet issues. Hope it gets sorted out quickly. Miss Z is always good for a smile. 🙂

      Like

  4. My favorite pizza has sausage, green peppers, and mushrooms, and comes from Oreganos, one of our favorite AZ restaurants. Now, however, it is the runner up to a fabulous pizza we had in Enfield, North Carolina. The peppers were succulent slices rather than little slivers. I will probably never have another one, so Oregano pizza will remain top of the list. Was there another question? Pizza took up all my energy. Blessings, Patti…

    Liked by 1 person

Please share your thoughts.

