Share Your World – 2016 Week 20

Share Your World

Cee’s disclaimer: With your answers, please remember we are in the SYW world and which may not always match our reality. 

I write nonfiction, generally, so my answers are true-to-life. You can usually tell when my silliness takes over. I hope you’ll share your answers, too! 

When do you feel most connected with others?
When I’m blogging (reading and writing) on a regular basis. 

What daily habit would you like to introduce to your life?
Oh, dear, I have enough daily habits! I need a habit to organize my habits. 

What one mini-little-adventure would you like to have in the coming week?
I hope to have another hiking day at a state park. 

List things or events that changed your life: It could be as simple as a book or meeting a certain person?
Deciding to live a faith-filled life in Jesus Christ
Meeting the fella I now call Hubby
Becoming a mother, and a grandmother
Moving away from my hometown
Losing family and loved ones much too soon

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful hubby had a couple days off, worked on the house, and hiked with me; I look forward to reading your blog posts to see what you’ve been up to.share-your-world2Thanks for hosting, Cee! 

11 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 20

  1. i am totally with you, i am so routine it sometimes makes me and others crazy. my whole life is defined by habits.. we eat at the same times, go to bed at same times, everything we do is listed as habit.. all of your things that changed your life are the same as mine, same list fits me to…. if i had not left my hometown, i would not have met my hubby.

    Like

    • I need that, too, Rose. It seems I’m always looking for something that isn’t where I thought it was. Presently, it’s the manual for the treadmill that’s missing. Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

  2. A Hiking Day at a State Park sounds like fun. Last September I did a hike in the Ramble at Central Park. Not the entire Ramble but enough to get a good workout. I hope to repeat this great experience again this year.

    Like

Please share your thoughts.

