I Should Be…

I Should Be…

…looking for my to-do list, because I’m lost without it. Maybe I’m done? 

…sleeping, with visions of sugar plums dancing in my head.

…writing a Share Your World post, but Cee gave us the week off.

…hearing the phone ring with an estimate to repair my camera on the other end. Tracking shows it was received Friday morning. Does anyone have experience to share as to how long until that call comes? 

…making pizzelles. 

…wrapping presents. Could the “elf” be waiting until the last minute? 

…working on two gifts that aren’t finished. 

…creating blog posts, but I think I’m going to take this week off.

…wishing you all the best in this season of celebrations. 

…back Monday, Dec. 28, and will visit you this week as time allows. 

Here’s a shot of the project hubby and his brother have been working on. A huge tree on their dad’s property split and fell, crushing one of his sheds.

TREE 2

Photo courtesy of my brother-in-law

 

 

 

22 thoughts on “I Should Be…

  1. My goodness, you have a lot of should-bees lol. My list would be as long, if I wrote it down.
    That tree fall is scary stuff. I’m thankful it was a shed and not his home.
    Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas!

    Like

  2. if you sent it to Canon they will not call. i waited a week past when they recieved it and called. she said they don’t have time to call, we have to call or look on line. i had a terrible experience with them when i sent mine off.. i woudl give them a call

    Liked by 1 person

Please share your thoughts.

