Share Your World–2015 Week 46

Share Your World

Here are Cee’s questions for this week. I hope you’ll share your answers with us. 

What type of popular candy do you not like to get?
Sour types and marshmallow

What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $500? 
Travel

Where do you eat breakfast?
Wherever I happen to be! I have a smoothie or protein shake most days. 

Would you rather ride one of the worlds longest zip lines or bungee jump one of the highest in the world? This will come with a 5-day all expense vacation.
I’ll take the zip line, I know a bungee jump wouldn’t be good for this body.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful we were able to spend the past weekend with family, I look forward to a concert date with hubby. 

share-your-world2

26 thoughts on “Share Your World–2015 Week 46

  1. Don’t really eat sweets more of a chocolate girl
    Travel
    A tray in bed or in a room overlooking my garden with the birds
    Zip, other wrecks your back
    That my Son in law in helping with getting my visas for Malawi and Zambia
    Will be grateful when I get them sorted as it has been stressful.

    Like

  2. no jelly beans for me and i would spend that 500 on an Ipad.. i eat breakfast at home every day, we eat it out about 3 times a year at Golden Corral because i can have biscuits and gravy… my breakfast at home is peanut butter on toast or half a bagel with PB

    Like

    • Thanks, Cee. My hubby isn’t much of a concert-goer, so when he said he wanted to see this one, I was in shock. I reminded him of his typical excuse–the sound usually isn’t that good, he’d rather listen to a CD. Haha

      Like

  3. i don’t like any kind of sour candy either.
    i would love to zip-line, it’s on my bucket list.
    if i had an extra $ 500.00 i would give it to my niece that’s struggling. that would make me happiest!!!!

    Like

  4. I don´t like overly sweet hard candy.
    Agree with you on spending the money on travel
    I eat my breakfast on the terrace every morning since we moved to Spain. (unless it is raining which seldom happens)
    I guess it would have to be zip lining but even that is a stretch for me.
    I´m grateful to have had an opportunity to Skype with my 86 year old mother in Canada. Also grateful for my brother for setting it up. ❤

    Like

    • What a lovely place you have to enjoy your breakfast outside, too, Darlene. Zip line would probably be a stretch for me, too, but it does look like fun. What a blessing to Skype with your mother! That’s a good brother you have there.

      Like

  5. Right at this present moment, I cannot think of a candy that I don’t eat…wish I didn’t like any of it. I for sure would do zip-line…I don’t even like to see others bungee jump.

    Like

Please share your thoughts.

