Share Your World–2015 Week 43

Share Your World

If you were on a debate team, what general subject would you relish debating?
This is easy, I’d never be on a debate team in the first place. That’s not my cup of tea. 😉 

What’s your strongest sense?
Does my sense of humor count?

What would you name the autobiography of your life?
Lost and Found

List your favorite flavors or types of tea.
Vanilla Chai is at the top of the list, but it’s a long list. 

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
The installation is done and we have heat! Looking forward to the return of my regularly-scheduled life. 

share-your-world2

16 thoughts on “Share Your World–2015 Week 43

  1. Vanilla Chai is my favorite flavored tea and black tea is my second choice. when i feel sick, just plain lipton tea.
    I could write a book about my strongest sens, it is my sense of smell, i have what i call a dog nose. it is not a fun thing to have.

    Like

  2. Great answers this week!
    I would enjoy a friendly debate on being a vegetarian versus eating meat.
    I think a sense of humour should count!
    My autobiography could be called, Dreamer of Dreams
    I simply could not pick a favourite tea. It changes every day. Vanilla Chai is wonderful. I had a chocolate Rooibos with a hint of pepper the other day and it was so good.
    I am thankful for a fabulous Mediterranean cruise with hubby last week. Saw some great places like Pompeii! Met amazing people too. Thankful to be home safe.

    Like

  3. Interesting…love that sense of humor…amen to returning to normal…though going to be just a bit before we reach that here. But then, when things return to normal Lorelei will not be living with us so going to be lost in other ways.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know that feeling, remembering all too well when a job moved family, including a three-year-old granddaughter to another part of the state. They’d lived with us for awhile, and left a big empty spot behind. Will Lorelei be moving far?

      Like

    • Good morning! Shyness described me, too. Maybe I would have benefited from a speech class, but I’d never sign up for one.
      Befuddled–I can’t wait to read that one.
      Time change, glad you mentioned that!

      Like

Please share your thoughts.

