Share Your World–2015 Week 41

Share Your World

Cee has questions for us, and here are my answers. Please join in the fun and Share YOUR World–create a post and link to Cee’s blog, or leave your answers in the comments. 

What genre of music do you like?
Various–but my “song of the week” is a new-to-me old song by Johnny Maestro and the Brooklyn Bridge, and here’s a link to it on YouTube. Enjoy!
Welcome Me Love

What is the worst thing you ate this last week?
Too much ice cream. Is it possible to have too much?

Would you like to be famous?  In what way?
No.

Complete this sentence:  This sandwich could really use some …
Decent bread. Whole grain with nuts/seeds. Bread with substance. 

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful for wonderful walking weather last week; this week’s preparation for the new heating system installation.

share-your-world2

22 thoughts on “Share Your World–2015 Week 41

  1. Great answers Patti!
    My favourite music is good old rock and roll.
    I may have ate too much chocolate after visiting the chocolate factory.
    Not so much famous but highly regarded (and loved of course)
    I prefer a sandwich made with whole grain bread as well.
    I´m thankful for Thanksgiving in Canada and the cruise we are going on later this week! I´m also thankful for meeting you here in blogland!!

    Like

  2. Jazz and Oldie Goldies … LPs! our kids would roll their eyes.
    Nothing really, don’t eat that much.
    No!
    Lettuce
    Last week I was grateful that I woke up; will be grateful if I do the same next week.
    blessings ~ maxi

    Like

  3. Laughing at Madsnapper’s misspelling her name…now I don’t feel so bad. LOL I haven’t heard that song, but like it. I don’t want to be famous…for the most part. However I would love it if I made something everyone was talking about in the quilt world. LOL Or a took photographs that everyone loved…but not famous as in being afraid to show my face.

    Glad we got to go to Shipshewana last week, and this week we have our granddaughter….it does not get much better than that!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Worst thing I ate last week.. a turkey sandwich at Panera’s. What has happened to Panera Bread? Is it just me? The turkey was raw and wet… ick. This sandwich could really use some better tasting turkey… 😀 I do not want to be famous. I have been doing a good job of flying even lower under the radar lately. New heater! I am telling you, there is something super special about getting a new HVAC system!
    Good Morning Patti!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I had one of their turkey sandwiches last year, and didn’t like the turkey very much, either. They have so many other wonderful menu options (that helps me narrow down my choice)! I’m looking forward to having “climate control” again! LOL
      Good night, Pix. It’s good to see you.

      Like

Please share your thoughts.

