Willy-Nilly Friday 5

Willy-Nilly Friday 5

1. 

This tiny beauty met me at the front door as I arrived home. It didn't help carry in the groceries, though.

This tiny beauty met me at the front door as I arrived home. It didn’t help carry in the groceries, though.

2.

I was delighted to see the yard bunny. It hadn't been around since I startled it by watering the ground cover where it was hiding.

I was delighted to see the yard bunny. It hadn’t been around since I startled it by watering the ground cover where it was hiding. This wasn’t a crisp shot, but I liked the bunny’s pose.

3. 

A pair of Goldfinches did well this year. These are their three fledglings. When Papa came by, they all flocked to him in the oak, wings aflutter for dinner.

A pair of Goldfinches did well this year. These are their three fledglings. When Papa came by, they all flocked to him in the oak, wings aflutter for dinner.

4. 

Blue Jays don't appear so threatening without the bold crest.

Blue Jays don’t appear so threatening without the bold crest.

5. Miss P turns 15, so we’ll be off to celebrate her birthday. I’ll be by to visit you next week–I’d better get packing! 

Thanks, Tanya!

Linking to willnilly_zps3e671d87

26 thoughts on “Willy-Nilly Friday 5

Please share your thoughts.

