Share Your World–2015 Week 33

Share Your World

Once again, it is time to Share Your World. I’ve answered Cee’s questions, now it’s your turn! You can create your own blog and link to Cee by clicking the button at the end of the post, or leave your responses in the comment section. We always love to hear from you!

What are some words that just make you smile?
“I have coupons–let’s go shopping!”
“I love you.”

You’re given $500,000 dollars tax free (any currency), what do you spend it on?
My spur-of-the-moment answer: Fix the house, sell the house, build a log house on a piece of land with a sunset view. 

What subject would you like to study in depth, if given the time to do so?
My grandchildren. 

DSCN3038

Would your rather be stuck in a small plane with bad turbulence for 2 hours or be a passenger in a car racing the Daytona 500?
Today I would choose the shorter length of time–two hours in a small plane with bad turbulence. Let’s get it over with and do something else! 

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful last week’s ant invasion has come to an end, and I look forward to getting some work done around the house and yard this week. 

share-your-world2

12 thoughts on “Share Your World–2015 Week 33

  1. Some good ones
    1. Hi Grandma, I love you, I liked your book – all make me smile.
    2. Give some money to my children and grandchildren and take a trip around the world.
    3. Linguistics
    4.2 hours in a small plane
    5. Thankfull that I was able to write 2 more chapters in my next novel

    Have a great week!!

    Like

    • Thanks, Cee. Living away from them, I would relish the time to really get to know them. Whenever a house on their street goes on sale they tell us we need to move up there. Hubby doesn’t like the commute time though! LOL

      Like

Please share your thoughts.

