Weekly Photo Challenge–Orange

Weekly Photo Challenge

Thought I’d join in the hunt for orange, but apparently, this isn’t a good season for it. Not where I live, anyway. I revisited the new city park and went in search of the elusive orange.

DSCN1801

I forgot I’d seen ORANGE in my own backyard!

 

The leaves are a little more burnt ORANGE.

The leaves are a little more burnt ORANGE.

More ORANGE leaves

More ORANGE leaves

ORANGE on the Cormorant's bill

ORANGE on the Cormorant’s beak

Thought I'd get a shot of the orange fencing on the way out, just in case the other photos didn't work.

Thought I’d get a shot of the ORANGE fencing on the way out, just in case the other photos didn’t work.

Linking to Weekly Photo Challenge

33 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge–Orange

  1. Pingback: icebergs smaller | Poems From Oostburg, Wisconsin

Please share your thoughts.

