Share Your World–2014 Week 37

I have a devotional due Wednesday; I’ll be back visiting your blogs as soon as I get that finished. Thanks for stopping by, I enjoy your visits. 

Cee has Share Your World questions for us, as usual. Thanks, Cee!  

List three pet peeves.
1. The tiny writing on everything 😉
2. Adult-proof packaging
3. Automated answering systems for customer service

What makes you unique?
I’ve been told God broke the mold after making me.

Would be your ideal birthday present, and why?
A delicious cake with no calories. So I don’t have to spend so much time at the gym. 

Which way does the toilet paper roll go? Over or under?
Over.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful we got to spend Peyton’s day-before-her birthday with her and the family; The Hampton Roads Writers Conference is this week, Thursday-Saturday–and I’m going! 

share-your-world2

Linking to Cee’s Blog–come join the fun! Create a post and link to hers, or leave your replies in the comments below. I like it when you Share Your World, too.

27 thoughts on “Share Your World–2014 Week 37

  1. i agree with your three peeves and have a few more.. some of the writing is so tiny i can read it with my magnifying glass. My number 1 pet peeve is cell phones and drivers…

    Like

Please share your thoughts.

