Share Your World–2014 Week 32

Cee is taking it easy on us this week with questions that shouldn’t tax our brains. Sometimes a poser really makes me think about something, so I welcome those, too. 

Here we go!

Do you prefer ketchup or mustard?
It depends on what is going with it. I like both on a burger. As a kid, I ate a lot of ketchup sandwiches–with nothing else.

If someone made a movie of your life would it be a drama, a comedy, a romantic-comedy, action film, or science fiction?
Comedy.

If you could be given any gift what would it be?
Hatred would be removed from the face of the earth.

For potlucks or parties do you cook it yourself, buy from a grocery store, or pay for catering?
I have cooked it myself and purchased from a grocery store and a restaurant.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
I’m grateful for the time we got to spend with our family this past weekend; I look forward to this week with no appointments and getting back to the gym.

That’s it for this week’s Share Your World! I hope you’ll join in the fun by creating a post and linking to Cee’s blog, or leave your replies in the comments below. It’s always good to hear from you. share-your-world2

20 thoughts on “Share Your World–2014 Week 32

  1. 1) Neither mustard nor ketchup.
    2) Looking forward at my life unfolding I saw it as a mystery. Looking backward, I laugh. So, it’s been a delightful comedy with some somber moments. Looking forward, I still see mystery.
    3) I’d like to see sick people being healed.
    4) I cook if it’s convenient. I baked a gluten- free zucchini bread for our prayer meeting group last night. If it’s not convenient, I purchase.

    Blessings to you, Patti…

    Like

    • Really, on #1? I don’t know what I’d do without them. Great answer to #2 & #3. I imagine your group was happy to have zucchini bread. YUM. Blessings to you, Carol Ann.

      Like

  2. 1. Mustard, Dijon preferred
    2. a comedy for sure
    3. Peace on earth
    4. Always cook myself
    5.Grateful that my mom is doing a bit better and that my family is being so good to her.
    Great questions this week.

    Like

Please share your thoughts.

