Good Fences #3

Update: I found a link for MetalMatisse. It’s a flower pot. You can read more about this sculpture HERE and see it lit at night. Or:
http://www.altdaily.com/features/arts/6230-grand-opening-metalmatisse-by-electroland-at-macarthur-square-station

I’ve had a lot of fun looking through photos for Good Fences. I’ve been waiting for the opportunity to share this picture, and I discovered it has TWO fences, so today is the day! No extra charge!

061

Linking to The Run*A*Round Ranch, Good Fences #3

26 thoughts on “Good Fences #3

  1. Fascinating metal sculpture/light! Thank you so much for visiting my quilt blog and commenting. I live in Arizona now but went to a Hampton show once when we were still in Va. Visit me any time!

    Like

Please share your thoughts.

