Share Your World–2014 Week 3

I hope you’ll stop by and Share Your World with us this week. Cee has new questions:

1. In what do you find the simplest of joys?

  • Observing all the wonderful aspects of Nature
  • Cleaning and organizing around the house
  • Spending time with children

2. Jell-O or pudding? And what is your favorite flavor?

That would have to be pudding, and Coconut Cream.

3. Is there a language you’d like to learn?

I’m still trying to get English right, but it would be nice to brush up on Spanish, which I took for three years in high school. By “brush up” I mean starting all over again!

4. Do you prefer juice or fruit?

Fruit

Thanks, Cee, for hosting Share Your World, it’s always interesting to see what others have to say.

If you want to join in the fun, you can create your own post and link to Cee’s blog, or leave your answers in the comments below.

share-your-world2

18 thoughts on “Share Your World–2014 Week 3

  1. 1. Organizing!
    2. Pudding. Butterscotch.
    3. Spanish, French. (btw go to learner.org, click on Languages, Destinos an introduction to Spanish, start at episode 2 and you’ll surprise yourself with how much you remember. You might even get hooked on the story.)
    4. Fruit

    Like

  2. Singing happy songs, and the brilliance of children of all ages.
    Jello, orange.
    Mexican Spanish.
    That’s a tough one for me, I love freshly squeezed fruit juice just as much as the fruit.

    Like

  3. Haha…3 cracked me up! Funny, I can remember the ‘naughty’ words in Spanish that I learned from the cooks while waitressing in college, but I can’t remember anything I could repeat in public πŸ™‚

    I like pudding better, too. Coconut cream is yummy…I haven’t had that in ages.

    Like

Please share your thoughts.

