Share Your World–2013 Week 33

Share Your World

Here are Cee’s four questions for this week:

1. If you could live in any other time, when would it be, and why?
I would like to go back to the early 1900s to see what Virginia Beach was like before development took place along the shoreline.Β 

2. If you were given a yacht today, what would you name it?
FOR SALE

3. Tell how you are feeling today in the form of a weather report. (For example, partly cloudy, sunny with a chance of showers, etc.)
SUNNY

4. List two things in nature you find most beautiful.
So many from which to choose! A bright blue sky, and a butterfly.

And there you have my answers. Please share yours in the comments below, or create a post and link to Cee’s Share Your World page.share-your-world2

 

 

22 thoughts on “Share Your World–2013 Week 33

  1. Good Morning Patti!
    1. The 60’s. I had such a great time then and I would like to do it all over knowing what I know now. I wouldn’t change a thing.
    2. OUR INSANITY
    3. Mostly Sunny! 😎
    4. Trees and Birds! And I can’t leave out the ocean. Oh and the mountains. I can’t contain myself~too much beauty in Nature.
    Thanks Patti!

    Like

    • Good afternoon, Pix!
      That’s the key–“Knowing what I know now.”
      Good name for a yacht.
      I love that you put sunglasses on your smiley!
      I agree, there are just too many beautiful things in Nature.
      Glad you stopped by to play.

      Like

  2. Hahaha…love the yacht name! I wouldn’t want one either πŸ™‚ Maybe I’ll name mine “Forever Docked.” I’d choose to live in the lat 1800s so I could meet Laura Ingalls Wilder (I’d miss indoor plumbing, though :)) Today, I’m mostly sunny. Two beautiful things in nature…how do you pick just two?! Um, okay…I’ll say waterfalls and trees (the old ones with huge trunks and wide canopies.)

    Like

    • I wouldn’t mind living on one for a little while–docked. Good name choice, Janna.
      Ha! I was thinking about outdoor “plumbing” just yesterday. We have much to be thankful for.
      It is difficult to pick two, good choices!

      Like

  3. Pingback: Share Your World – 2013 Week 33 | The World According to Lisa

  4. 1920’s Paris would be fabulous although it can’t top The Garden of Eden. I’d likely name my yacht – Life’s a Breeze – and right now I’m a bit stormy though I’d prefer sunny and seventy with a gentle breeze. And on the heels of the recent trip, I’m picking star fish and dolphins.

    Like

  5. Pingback: Share Your World – Week 33 | Daniel's Way of Life

Please share your thoughts.

