Share Your World, 2013 Week 32

A little late posting today, couldn’t stay awake last night. Here are Cee’s questions for Share Your World this week:

1. If you could be a tree or plant, what would you be?
I would like to be as a *tree planted by the rivers of water, that brings forth its fruit in season. 

*Psalm 1:3

2. If you were an ice cream cone, how many scoops and flavors would you be, and why?
I would be a waffle cone with a single scoop of Baskin Robbins Jamoca Almond Fudge–a hint of coffee for a little pep, fudge for a touch of sweetness, and a little bit nutty. 

3. What type of pets do you have or want?
No pets right now, tending to the critters and feathered friends that visit the backyard/garden. Would love to have an indoor bunny. 

4. Where do you hide junk when people come over?
I have too much junk to hide. 

That’s it for Share Your World this week. I’d love to hear your answers. You can create a post and link to Cee’s, or share in the comments below. Have a great day!

 

23 thoughts on “Share Your World, 2013 Week 32

    • It is yummy, Joseph. It can be found at Baskin Robbins. Bunnies are so curious, hilarious to watch–and oh, so snuggly. We had one that would eat the dog’s food if she got the chance. The Golden Retriever didn’t mind, he got along with everybody.

      Like

  1. Good Afternoon Patti!
    1. I would be an Oak.
    2. I would like to be a soft serve chocolate and vanilla twist in a cake cone.
    3. No pets or critters or animals now but would love to have a kitty or two and a sweet Hanoverian bay mare.
    4. Stuff it in the master bedroom closet.

    Like

  2. I have an indoor rabbit. I would never have one outside all the time because they are so social. They’re great pets if you want something quiet & relatively low maintenance. I highly recommend the Netherland Dwarf which is small & cute & doesn’t malt much. Right now I have miniature lop which is a lot larger & stronger & malts like crazy!

    Like

  3. 1. A cactus. Because I’d probably forget to water myself.
    2. I’d probably be a few scoops sort of a cone. So to speak.
    3. We have a cat (but she’s been living with my wife’s parents because our current abode does not allow pets).
    4. In my trunk.
    🙂

    Like

    • Cactus! LOL
      My cat had to stay with my parents, too, because hubby is allergic. Him or the cat? It was a tough decision–but I chose wisely. 🙂
      I never would have thought of the trunk. Probably because I don’t have one, but I could fill up the back of the SUV!
      Thanks for playing along, Robert. I always enjoy your wit.

      Like

Please share your thoughts.

