Share Your World–2013 Week 23

Time to Share Your World! You can share yours in the comment section below, or create a post and link to Cee’s blog at the highlighted link above. 

1. Are you mostly a clean or messy person?
Oh, dear, the moment of truth. I like things clean, but I tend to make a lot of messes. 

2. As a kid, was there any kind of candy you didn’t like to get? How about now?
I like marshmallows, but not in candy, never have. Now, I don’t like candy with artificial banana or watermelon flavors. 

3. Do you believe in extraterrestrials, or life on other planets?
Of course, I’ve seen Men in Black

4. Have your blogging goals changed?
No, my main goal was to post Monday-Friday, and I’ve stuck with it. 

That’s it for Share Your World this week. I hope you’ll share your answers with us. 

share-your-world2

31 thoughts on “Share Your World–2013 Week 23

  1. i detest fake raspberry flavor, yet i LOVE real raspberries. why would we earthlings ever feel we’re so special that we’re the only planet with inhabitants in this huge massive universe? i like neatness and order but i hate to clean. blogging goals? i was supposed to have blogging goals? ha! actually, when i first started, i wrote down on a piece of paper that i wanted people to see beauty, feel love of nature, maybe experience a bit of joy or a laugh, and feel a connection to one another. 🙂

    Like

    • I can laugh at those movies no matter how many times I see them, Cee. Tommy Lee Jones and Will Smith are great together. You didn’t name one of your pugs Frank by any chance, did you?

      Like

  2. Good Evening Patti!
    1. I am a clean person.
    2. Coconut creams in box candy. Coconut anything.
    3. Nope, I do not. But I so love the idea of ET.
    4. Yes. I have decided to blog less often than the less often I was already blogging because Facebook has sucked me in and taken up my computer time… 😦 Also because we have too many irons in the fire right now.
    Thanks Patti!

    Like

      • I love coconut now! My Mom-in-law makes an awesome Coconut cake and I would never say no to a slice of coconut cream pie.. 🙂 I think your frozen bars sound interesting in coconut! I saw ET with my Mom and Aunt in the theater and they both cried.. 🙂

        Like

        • Oh, I overlooked that part–that you like coconut now. I guess that means you won’t be sharing your coconut cream pie with me, after all! That’s a cute story about ET.

          Like

  3. 1) I did a post on my blog today on 10 Reasons I Keep My House Clean
    2)Loved all kinds of candy as a kid and now.
    3)No, I don’t believe in little green men
    4)They got off track, but thanks by to God He has gotten me back on.

    Like

  4. Pingback: Share Your World 2013 – Week 23 | imexcited

  5. Pingback: Share Your World-2013-Week-23 | WoollyMuses

  6. Pingback: Share Your World-2013-Week-24 | WoollyMuses

Please share your thoughts.

