Share Your World–2013 Week 14

Cee’s headed for the beach (have fun!) and left us with two weeks of three questions each, and the choice to do them all at once, or half now and half next week. I opted to do the latter. As usual, you may answer in the comments below, or create your own post and link to Cee’s blog. 

If a movie was made based on your life, what actor/actress would play you?
Sandra Bullock. She’d make me look good.

Show us a couple of your favorite photographs. If you are not a photographer, think of a favorite scene in your life and tell us about it.B0001038 B0001050 copyWhat do you like most about home?
That handsome fellow who makes the mortgage payment. 

Now it’s your turn!

37 thoughts on “Share Your World–2013 Week 14

  1. Love the last comment. I feel the same way about my better half. I would live anywhere as long as we are together. And Miles and Att of course.

    Like

  2. !.) Sally Field. My mom always thought I favored her a bit (I took that as a compliment.)
    2.) my favorite photos would have to be those taken in our yard at either sunrise or sunset
    3.) I agree with your answer: my hubby makes our home!

    Like

    • Sally Field was the first person who came to mind, Dianna. I’ve always liked her (since Gidget) and if she’s in a movie, it’s going to be a good one. I’ve been missing your sunrises and sunsets, will be glad when the sun comes home to roost. 😉 We did well in the hubby department!

      Like

  3. #3 was hilarious!

    hmmm. actress. guess i’d have to pick someone like debra winger in her younger days. sort of down-to-earth ish. sally field smiles a lot (like me) but is too cute. 🙂

    i love the peacefulness of home and all the beauty i have here each and every day. i am SO blessed.

    Like

  4. Love you answer to the house question. No doubt the people we live with!!! Sandra Bullock would make anyone look good….she would be a close second choice for me. I love her humor.

    Like

  5. Living near the beach always gives us good photo ops, doesn’t it, Patti? And that’s one of the things that draws us together: the love we have for our sweet hubbies. As for the actor who would portray me in a movie? I don’t know, but it would have to be a character actor because I’ve been told I’m quite a character.

    Like

Please share your thoughts.

