Comments needed on Beth Ann’s blog post “Giveaway with an Ulterior Motive!” She donates fifty cents per comment to a good cause. February is a short month, and she’d like to make a nice donation toward the medical bills of Tom Hedin. Her post gives the details. She’s also giving away a great prize package to someone who leaves a comment on her post for February 11. Please follow the link and leave a comment–it’s for a good cause! Thanks!

It's Just Life

It’s time for a giveaway here at It’s Just Life but I have to be honest.  I have an ulterior motive.  I am fully disclosing this up front.  You see—the month is almost half over and my comments are not where I would like them to be.  If you have followed me for any time you know that I have a Comments for a Cause on my blog and for each legitimate comment during that month on any post (heck–it could be on a post from 2008 for all I care!) I will donate 50 cents to my cause. This month I am hoping to make a nice donation to the Tom Hedin Medical Expense fund.  If you want to read more about Tom and why he has a medical fund you can click right here and a new window will open up with a link to my first post…

View original post 638 more words

8 thoughts on “

Please share your thoughts.

