Weekly Photo Challenge–Thankful

WordPress’s prompt for this Weekly Photo Challenge is Thankful.

I have so many blessings for which to be thankful, it’s hard to find a place to begin. Since it is a photo challenge, this is my inspiration. I am thankful to have been transplanted in such a beautiful place, where the ocean meets the shore.

The Sea
The ebb and flow cycles continually, eternally.
It rocks and rolls,
And sways like a pendulum to and fro.
Marking time, ticking by.
Day after day, the same.
Constant.

 

30 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge–Thankful

    • Thanks, Arindam. I don’t live close enough to view this every day. I could, but I wouldn’t get anything else done. πŸ™‚ I think I do need to make the effort to get there more often than I do.

      Like

Please share your thoughts.

