Image

Good Fences #13

I found a new scenic route on the way home from my daughter’s this week, and some nice fences to share with Good Fences.

P1090019 P1090035P1090034

good fences

Linking to Good Fences

19 responses to “Good Fences #13

  1. those ARE pretty! thanks, patti!

  2. It is always lovely to discover new fences and these ones are great.

  3. Pretty collection of picket fences.. Great finds.. have a happy day!

  4. Lovely photos, Patti. We had a fence around our back yard in a former home. My husband wanted a six-foot fence, while I wanted a fence I could see over so I could talk to my neighbors. I lost that one. The fences you captured were more like what I had in mind.

  5. They are all pretty fences, but #2 is my favorite. Never had a fence like that in Arizona…. the sun wreaks havoc on wood and I would be far too lazy to maintain a fence with so many slats!

  6. Quite lovely and very nostalgic. :)

  7. Those photos are phenomenol! Beautiful fences and great shots. Blessings…

  8. pretty fences, I like the last one best.

  9. Great fences with lovely flowers inside and out!

  10. The classic picket fence! The flowers really make these charming!

  11. That’s a nice fence !

  12. Really like the first fence! I am beginning to think fences and summer go together.. :)

  13. I just love fences. They make you feel at home.

Thanks for visiting! Your comments are appreciated.

