Six word Friday–bare

Bare necessities for six word post
Smartphone,Wordpress app, time to fill
Flat on back, in the sack.

26 responses to “Six word Friday–bare

  1. So sorry…hope you’re better soon. Sorry that both of us are down and out and not able to do our yearly quilt show trip…you’re right I think we must fly to Texas when it’s there to make up for it!

  2. LOL! but, yikes! wish you were up and about!

  3. Ouch – hoping you’ll be better soon. At least your creativity is still working great!

    • Thanks, Dianna. I have plenty of time to absorb some of the smartness of my phone…I didn’t think I’d ever use it to create a blog post when I downloaded the app the other day.

  4. See how quickly one gets sucked into the ‘smartness’ of the phone?! You are a pro now Patti. I hope you feel better soon.

  5. Hi, friend! Sooo praying for you! (Psalm 121)

    ((Gentle hugs…))

  6. Despite all, you still shine on. Get well.

  7. Everything you need! Feel better soon. :)

  8. Your back’s still bothering you? Sheesh…that’s just not right. I’ve used my smartphone to post a blog a couple of times. I actually thought I’d use it more than I do, just seems like I never take breaks at work so don’t have time to do much on the smartphone…guess I should force myself to take my breaks, huh?

  9. Your 6 word posts always make me smile but I sure hope you feel better soon.

  10. Feel better soon!!

  11. Lovin’ this one, Patti. Hope you’re feeling better.

    Blessings – Maxi

  12. Oh Patti! Funny Six Word Friday when written but not funny with your back! Owieeeeeee. I have a book I bought for my phone, you know to learn. It’s 800 pages! But you posted from your phone, good for you! I am sending healing thoughts to you. Bad back~no fun. Take care Patti, we are going to have to check in on you!

  13. Sorry you are still laid low. (((((HUGS)))))

  14. I love your six words. I dislike your hurt back. :( Aren’t smart phones wonderful?

Thanks for visiting! Your comments are appreciated.

